Posted by: Dalibor Dimovski | September 17, 2008

I Think I’m Actually…

…going to use this blog.

I’ve contemplated starting a personal blog, with all of my latest work as an elaborate, confusing centerpiece. And, since I had started this one to cash-in on some digg hits for the original Madden post, I think I will just turn around and use this one as that personal page.

I’m much more used to modifying WordPress to my own liking, so having it hosted on WordPress.com will be a bit of a chore early on as I learn how to modify their hosted system.

In other words, bear (bare?) with me while I slowly modify this blog to remove the initial “templatey” feel of it and add in content.

Thanks,

Dali

Leave a Reply

Categories

